Styrelsen

Ordförande, Centrumutvecklare

Pierre Gustafson

Ordförande

info@sellmans.com

Marianne Sörling

Centrumutvecklare

marianne@sorling.nu

Fastighetsägarna

Marie Mikkelsen

Ernst Rosén

marie.mikkelsen@ernstrosen.se

Leif Ljung

Ljungs Lerum

si.ljung@telia.com

Susann Haggren

Fastighetsägarna

Susann.Haggren@fastighetsagarna.se

Christer Harling

Stora Lundby Fastighetsutveckling AB

christer@harling.nu

Magnus Kroon

Stora Lundby Fastighetsutveckling AB

magnus@houseofkroon.se

Lerums kommun

Dennis Jeryd

Lerums kommun

dennis.jeryd@lerum.se

Alexander Abenius

Lerums kommun

alexander.abenius@lerum.se

Annika Sjöberg

Lerums kommun,
Sektorchef samhällsbyggnad

annika.sjoberg@lerum.se

Åsa Qvist Ek

Lerums kommun

asa.qvist.ek@lerum.se

Näringsidkarna

Petra Landén

Fjällmans

petra@fjallmans.se

Patric Ljunggren

Sparbanken Alingsås

patric.ljunggren@sparbankenalingsas.se

Nina Harris

Rallarrosen

info@rallarrosen.se