Styrelsen

Ordförande, Centrumutvecklare

Sven Henriksson

Ordförande

sven.henriksson@jutabo.se

Marianne Sörling

Centrumutvecklare

marianne@sorling.nu

Fastighetsägarna

Marie Mikkelsen

Ernst Rosén

marie.mikkelsen@ernstrosen.se

Leif Ljung

Kassör

Ljungs Lerum

si.ljung@telia.com

Sven Henriksson

Christer Harling

Stora Lundby Fastighetsutveckling AB

christer@harling.nu

Lerums kommun

Renée Bengtsson

Renee.Bengtsson@lerum.se

Alexander Abenius

Lerums kommun

alexander.abenius@lerum.se

Annika Sjöberg

Lerums kommun,
Sektorchef samhällsbyggnad

annika.sjoberg@lerum.se

Åsa Qvist Ek

Lerums kommun

asa.qvist.ek@lerum.se

Näringsidkarna

Petra Ekström

petra@ekstromreklam.com

Patric Ljunggren

Vice ordförande

Sparbanken Alingsås

patric.ljunggren@sparbankenalingsas.se

Nina Martis

Rallarrosen

info@rallarrosen.se

Suppleant